AAHA Logo   find us on facebook follow us on twitter linkedin  
AAHA Home Page About the Alamo Area Hospitality Association Membership Events Newsletter Contact Us
 
 
 
   
Contact Us
Feel free to contact one of our board members via the emails below, or fill out the contact form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.  Thank you for your interest in the Alamo Area Hospitality Association.  We look forward to hearing from you.
Alamo Area Hospitality Association
P.O. Box 1325
San Antonio, TX 78295
Chairman
Rudy Saenz

chairman@alamoareahospitalityassociation.com
  Secretary
Julie DeLeon
secretary@alamoareahospitalityassociation.com
Treasurer
Ryan Wood

treasurer@alamoareahospitalityassociation.com
Membership
Tiffany Oles

membership@alamoareahospitalityassociation.com
Programs
Nicole Juel Sanchez

programs@alamoareahospitalityassociation.com
Registration
Mena Babbitt

registration@alamoareahospitalityassociation.com
Newsletter Information
Patti Martin
newsletter@alamoareahospitalityassociation.com
  Social Media
Chris Koval
socialmedia@alamoareahospitalityassociation.com
Fundraising
Sammie Guajardo
Fundraising@alamoareahospitalityassociation.com
  Community Outreach
Gracie Saenz
communityoutreach@alamoareahospitalityassociation.com
 
 
 
Become a Member Alamo Area Hospitality Association San Antonio Texas Photo Gallery Alamo Area Hospitality Association San Antonio Texas Job Bank Alamo Area Hospitality Association San Antonio Texas Upcoming Events
become a member
photo gallery find a job whats going on in san antonio
Become a member of AAHA. View images from our photo gallery. View our job bank. View upcoming events.
Click here to become a member Click here to become a member Click here to become a member Click here to become a member
 
© 2012 Copyright Alamo Area Hospitality Association.